Greenland Whale Fisheries


Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Greenland Whale Fisheries · Peter, Paul and Mary

No Easy Walk To Freedom

℗ 1983 Peter, Paul and Mary Company Distributed By Warner Brothers Records

Additional Vocals: Paul Stookey
Additional Vocals: Peter Yarrow
Bass: Richard Kniss
Guitar: Paul Stookey
Guitar, Producer: Peter Yarrow
Mandolin: Mick Maloney
Penny Whistle: Seamus Egan
Performance: Lori Cole
Producer: John Mcclure
Vocals: Mary Travers
Arranger, Writer: Fred Hellerman
Arranger: LEEHAYS
Arranger: Pete Seeger
Arranger: Ronnie gilbert
Writer: Traditional

Auto-generated by YouTube.