Videos

Hurricane Harvey: Catastrophic Flooding Hits Texas



Rain continues to fall over Southeastern Texas. Even as residents continue to weather the storm Operation Blessing is already on the ground assessing the situation and partnering with local churches and emergency management to respond in the most effective way. Thousands are without power and potable water and the flooding is only set to get worse. When the waters recede Operation Blessing will be on the ground helping to provide relief to those most affected by this massive and devastating storm.

Click to subscribe ⇨ https://goo.gl/DNw2nY
———————————-
Connect with Operation Blessing International!
———————————-
Website: http://operationblessing.org
Facebook: http://bit.ly/ob-Facebook
Instagram: http://bit.ly/ob-instagram
Twitter: http://bit.ly/ob-twitter
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/ob-pinterest
DONATE NOW AT: http://www.ob.org/donate

—————————
Our Programs!
—————————-
Safe Water: http://bit.ly/ob-safe-water
Disaster Relief: http://bit.ly/ob-disaster-relief
Bless-A-Child: http://bit.ly/ob-bless-a-child
Hunger Relief: http://bit.ly/ob-hunger-relief
Health & Medical Care: http://bit.ly/ob-medical-care
Aid The Persecuted: http://bit.ly/ob-oppressed-persecuted
Human Trafficking: http://bit.ly/ob-human-trafficking
Microenterprise: http://bit.ly/ob-microenterprise
Aquaculture: http://bit.ly/ob-aquaculture
Zika Relief: http://bit.ly/ob-zika-relief
Chicks-2-Chicks: http://bit.ly/ob-chicks-2-chicks

———————————————-
Operation Blessing YouTube QuickLinks
———————————————-
Most Recent Video: https://goo.gl/CdCPWJ
Most Popular Videos: https://goo.gl/z9kzs2

source